Beautyklove how to make your hair healthy?

If you don’t know beautyklove, it’s a YouTube channel of a girl called Keren. Because of her, I stopped using hair dryers or flat irons for 2 years now. She used to have a short damaged hair. But then she decided to treat her hair. I will write the most important things I learned from her that made my hair healthy.

Beautyklove

if you want to have healthy hair just keep reading this tips and your hair will change dramatically

cut your hair

If you have damaged hair with split ends. Then healthy short hair is way better. you will invest time and money in your hair. So you will have to do it right.

don’t wash your hair everyday

I’m not saying that you shouldn’t take a shower every day, just wash your hair 2 or 3 times per week, and try using a good shampoo and conditioner. It doesn’t have to be an expensive one. You can buy natural beauty products. It’s healthier for your hair and body.

use hair masks.

The most important thing, that will really make your hair healthy is hair masks. After a month of using natural hair masks, my hair becomes amazing. I know that making things at home, trying to combine them and all of that is just boring.
My mom used to be very angry because all the things I take from her kitchen. Yeah, I said kitchen. You know, you don’t have to pay a lot of money to have a great hair.

1. Make your hair long using onion.

This one is great to have long hair fast, but don’t do it if your boyfriend or husband at home, it has a strong odor. My brother kicked me out of his room because of it. Yeah, I know what a horrible brother.

2.  Carrot oil for preventing split ends, breakage and hair fall.

I loved this one. it made my hair shinier and smoother

3. Moisturizing mask for Dry scalp and frizzy hair.

don’t use the flat iron, curling iron, or hair dryers

Beautyklove to have healthy silky hair

 

As a fan of her, I watched her videos so many times. She has that huge playlist of ways to curl your hair with things in your room, in your kitchen and the results are great. With NO heat, NO damage you get beautiful curls. The one that I loved the most is using only pins to curl your hair.

If you become also a fan of her you can check her channel.
I wrote what I learned from her. Every couple of days I will write about hair, skin and body hacks and tips.

 

 

 

Save

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

