Straighten your frizzy dry hair with milk

I found some articles and videos talking about the benefits of milk. I already know it has benefits. I had used it before for cleansing my face and reducing pores size. But what I didn’t know that milk can straighten your hair. So, I decided to give it a try to see if it works.

Straighten your frizzy and damaged hair with milk

 

 

The steps are really easy. But I’ll tell you what exactly I’m going to do.

  1. You put some milk in a spray bottle.
  2. You add any fruit to make your hair smells good and it’s also great for conditioning your hair.
  3. Spray it all over your hair.
  4. Comb your hair with a wide-toothed comb.
  5. Massage your scalp and let it on your hair for 20 minutes. I don’t know about that, I think 20 minutes won’t make that huge difference in my hair. So, I will leave it for 1 hour.
  6. Use shampoo and conditioner for your hair. Make sure the smell is gone.

Easy?? Right??

First I’ll show you my frizzy dry hair.

Straighten your frizzy dry hair with milk

 

Are you ready to see the results?

Straighten your frizzy dry hair with milk
My hair after

 

I put it on my hair for one hour. I put a little of coconut oil only to change the smell.

Things you should do.

  • You should wear an old t-shirt or put something on your clothes.Because things will get messy.
  • Wash your hair very well.
  • Use any moisturizing cream or oil after you finish.

So, What do you think guys?

I think it reduced the frizziness. But my hair is still dry and a little wavy.

 Are you going to give it a try? Do you think it made my hair look better?

Please, Tell me your thoughts in the comments. 🙂

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

3 Comments Add yours

  1. calensariel says:

    Wish I HAD that head of hair! 🙂 Just stopped by to thank you for the follow. I look forward to seeing you around the blogs. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are so nice :D. I followed your blog because I really loved your writings.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

