3 Steps to Earn money following your passion

Every one of us likes to do something. Whatever it is, sports, music or art. Whatever you like, You can earn money from it. There are a few things you should know first. Some of us haven’t found their passion yet. I was just like them a few months ago. I’m going to tell you how to find it. And how to earn money following your passion.

Step 1 : Find your passion.

Many people just don’t try a new hoppy, a habit or working on something new. They are only studying for their exams. They are going to work every day, whatever their job is. But they aren’t even like it.

So, how will you know your passion if you didn’t try new things in life?

Writing and blogging something I didn’t even expect to begin. I haven’t tried it earlier in my life.

Firstly, I tried voice acting. But my voice was horrible. Then, learning languages, but, I got bored. I don’t know how I ended up here.I just loved beauty and hair hacks, so. I started this blog. I loved it and I’m still here.

So, all you have to do is searching and trying new things. Until you really find your passion. Go and watch How to find and to do work you love video. It’s amazing one. It will also boost your confidence.

STEP TWO : Develope your passion.

Following your passion

Did you find your passion? Congratulations. You took your first step to success.

Now, you have to learn more about it. To succeed in something you should work on it. Otherwise, you will fail and won’t earn money.

“If you trust in yourself. . .and believe in your dreams. . .and follow your star. . . you’ll still get beaten by people who spent their time working hard and learning things and weren’t so lazy.”
Terry Pratchett, The Wee Free Men

There are hundreds of people who love the same thing you like and want to earn money too. What will make you different if you didn’t develop yourself?

  • Learn and read more. If you have a computer at home, there is no excuse.
  •  Get to know people who are working in the same field and have succeeded.
  • Study these people. See what they have done earlier in their life.
  • Don’t quit your job or college. Sadly you would need money at first. I wish it wasn’t true.Because I’m willing to work very hard and be consistent but without paying money. For example, if you are a blogger like me. You should buy a camera to take good photos or you have to pay money for photos. A YouTuber, also needs money to buy some equipment. Musician? you need instruments. Do you get my point?

Step three: Make people know you.

You did it? Have you started and Learned about everything you need to?

Your last step is to make people know you. Social media made it very easy for us. Actually, you can do it all at your house without going out of your room.

How? it’s a piece of cake.

Brand yourself. And I’m not saying send your videos or drawings or anything you have done to everyone on social media. Don’t tell your friends “guys watch my videos or like my page.” If someone asked me to do this and we are not friends and I’m not interested too. I’ll just ignore him. Don’t expect all people to love what you are doing. I might keep up with the things they make to motivate them. If they are only close to me. But, You have to find your audience. The people who really want to buy what you sell,  listen to your music or read what you write.

SO, that’s the point. The people who are watching or seeing your work should be people who are interested in what you do. Don’t ask anyone to care about what you post.

Things people have said to me.

1.I like so many things, But I don’t know how to make a career of it?

You can literally make money from anything you know. You like women? Make a blog or a youtube channel for guys like.

You only like food? buy a camera and take photos of your favorite food and put it out there on Pinterest, Facebook. People like photos of food and candy. I always share photos of chocolate online.

Animals? Make a blog about them. Take photos of the cats, the dogs you see on the way home.

2. I don’t have time.

You have to find time.  Sometimes we spend time waiting or going through social media or just wasting it. Organize your time. I’ll write soon about apps and hacks to manage your time.

3. I don’t have the money to start.

Can you please come and join me. It’s good to see someone with the same circumstances. If we were chatting I would send you ten crying emojis.

Let me just tell you. You don’t have to start right now. you can save some money for a couple of months to buy what you need. It hasn’t to be the best or the most expensive thing out there.

 

 

Save

Save

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

