November TBR!

Hey everyone ūüėÄ , today I’m going to mention all the books I’m going to read this month. This month would be very busy to me because I have my mid-term exams in 12/11 and I’m not feeling good. By the way, have you ever thought about dropping out of college or school and do what you actually love or it’s only me ?

By the way, have anyone of you ever thought about dropping out college or school and do what you actually love or I’m the only one here?

Anyway, I don’t know if I’m going to read all these books in these busy days. But who knows. Maybe I’ll read more.

My Book List

First one is¬†Memoirs of a geisha by Arthur Golden.¬†I should have finished this book in October. But I couldn’t.

2. Tyburn (The Southwark Saga #1) by Jessica Cale: I should have finished this one too in October. But what can I say? I’m very distracted.

3.Secret lives of second wives by Catherine Todd

4. Cold Comfort: A Detective Barry Gilbert Mystery (Barry Gilbert #1) by Scott Mackay

5.Child’s Play by Andrew Neiderman

6.Tuesday’s child (Psychic Visions, Book #1) By Dale Mayer

7.Women who love too much by Robin Norwood.

8.¬†In Order To Live: A North Korean Girl’s Journey to Freedom by Yeonmi Park

9. No Way Back BY Andrew Gross

10. Persephone’s Orchard (The Chrysomelia Stories #1) by Molly Ringle¬†

.

so I got only 10 books this month. Hopefully, I’ll finish them all before December.

What about you guys, what are you going to read this month? ūüôā

 

 

Leave a Reply

